Skip to content
Comparison

Best PRM software for SaaS in 2026: 10 tools compared

Ten PRM tools for SaaS partner programs compared on listed pricing, payouts, CRM support and fit, with a decision table by situation. Every fact comes from each vendor's own site.

Partner.io makes one of the tools on this page. Every fact about the other tools comes from their own website, linked where it is used, and was checked on . Products and prices change, so confirm details with each vendor. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

Short answer

The best PRM software depends on your program. Salesforce PRM suits teams already on Sales Cloud. Impartner, Channeltivity, Channelscaler (formerly Allbound) and ZINFI cover channel programs that need MDF, tiering and distributor workflows. Kiflo, Journeybee, Introw, PartnerStack and Partner.io suit SaaS teams with referral, reseller and affiliate partners. Narrow the list by CRM, MDF needs, payout model and published pricing.

How to choose PRM software

PRM (partner relationship management) software gives partners one place to register deals and referrals, see commissions and take training, and gives your team one record of what each partner sourced. The ten tools below all cover partner relationship management, but some are made for large channel organizations with distributors and marketing development funds (MDF), and others for SaaS teams with referral, reseller and affiliate partners.

Four questions narrow the list quickly:

  • Which CRM do you use? Most PRMs sync with HubSpot and Salesforce, but support can differ by plan, and one tool here requires a Salesforce Sales Cloud license.
  • Do you need MDF, rebates or distributor programs? These often sit in higher editions or sell as add-ons.
  • Who pays the partners? Some tools move the money and charge a fee, some prepare the payout and leave payment to your finance team, and some do not say.
  • Do you need a price before a sales call? A few tools publish prices. Most quote after a demo.

The 10 PRM tools at a glance

Tools are listed alphabetically. Prices are as listed on each vendor's site on October 14, 2026.

ToolBest suited toPricing (as listed)Key capabilitiesPayoutsSource
Channelscaler (formerly Allbound)Large or complex channel ecosystemsPricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendorDeal registration, MDF, rebates, tiering, partner LMSPayout workflows; whether it moves money is not statedPricing
ChanneltivityPrograms from about 100 to thousands of partners or dealersNo public pricing; quote on requestDeal registration, MDF, LMS, co-branded collateral, two-tier distributionCalculates payouts; payment method not statedPricing
ImpartnerChannel programs with resellers, distributors and ISVsNo public pricing; quote on requestFour editions; MDF and rewards on Enterprise; referral links and TCMA as add-onsRewards data syncs to another system for fulfillmentPricing
IntrowTeams that want partner data on their HubSpot or Salesforce recordsStarter free for 1 partner; paid plans not publishedDeal forms, tiers, commissions; LMS, MDF and affiliate as add-onsInvoice flow or Stripe/Chargebee; percentage payout fee on ScalePricing
JourneybeeReferral, reseller and affiliate programs that want a flat priceFrom $499 per month, unlimited partners and usersLead and deal management, tracking links, payments; LMS, MDF and API as add-onsPayments in the core platform; payout rails not namedPricing
KifloSaaS teams building partner-led revenuePricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendorNative account mapping, deal forms, referral links, commissionsPrepares payouts; your finance team releases the moneyPricing
Partner.ioLean B2B SaaS teams with referral, reseller, agency and technology partners$79 per seat per month; partners freePortal, deal registration, account mapping, commissions, trainingStripe Connect; $20 monthly credit, then 3.2% + $0.30 per transactionPricing
PartnerStackB2B SaaS running affiliate, referral and co-sell programsNo public pricing; quote on requestPortal, link tracking or deal registration on Launch; LMS and MDF from GrowthPays partners itself; partners pay withdrawal feesPricing
Salesforce PRMCompanies already on Sales Cloud$25 USD per member per month, billed annually (PRM edition)Deal registration, lead distribution, MDF, tiered accessNot statedPricing
ZINFIPrograms from a hundred partners to multi-tier ecosystemsPricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendor30 applications from onboarding to incentivesPayment gateways on Professional and EnterprisePricing

The tools one by one

Channelscaler (formerly Allbound)

Allbound is now Channelscaler, which describes itself as the new name for Allbound and Channel Mechanics, and allbound.com redirects there. It calls itself enterprise PRM software and lists incentive modules such as rebates, SPIFFs and MDF: MDF management from fund requests to payments, commission automation with approvals and payout workflows, partner tiering, deal registration and a partner LMS. It integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot and Microsoft Dynamics. The pricing page says it is built for large or complex channel ecosystems, prices per program for the length of the contract, and includes implementation, integrations and a customer success manager. A starting figure on that page is worded per module while the rest prices per program, so confirm pricing with the vendor. Also ask how payouts reach partners, since the site does not say whether Channelscaler moves the money itself.

Channeltivity

Channeltivity describes itself as enterprise PRM software and says it has focused on partner relationship management for more than 20 years. It covers deal registration, referrals and commissions, distributor management for two-tier programs, MDF and co-branded collateral, and an LMS with certifications. It integrates with HubSpot, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics 365. Pricing is not published: Growth, Mid-Market and Enterprise segments are aimed at roughly 100, hundreds and thousands of partners or dealers, and pricing is tailored rather than per seat. Before choosing, ask how commission payments are made, since the site says admins process payments but does not name a method.

Impartner

Impartner calls itself an end-to-end partner revenue management platform, covering PRM, through-channel marketing automation (TCMA), CPQ and distribution. It sells four editions, Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise, with no public pricing. The edition table puts MDF and rewards management in Enterprise only and partner tiering in Pro and Enterprise, while referral links and TCMA are add-ons from Ignite up. Training and certification and the HubSpot, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics 365 integrations are on every edition, and account mapping comes through a Crossbeam integration. It suits channel teams with resellers, distributors and ISVs. Check where rewards get paid, since the rewards module syncs data to a CRM or other system for fulfillment.

Introw

Introw calls itself an AI-native PRM that runs on top of HubSpot or Salesforce, so partners, tiers and deals live on your CRM records, and partners can work from email, Slack or Teams instead of a portal. Every plan includes a branded portal, CRM-synced deal and lead forms, tiering and an asset library, while LMS, MDF, affiliate links and API access are add-ons. Starter is free for one partner; Pro, Scale and Enterprise prices are not published and scale with partner count. HubSpot is on every plan, but Salesforce is included on Starter, Scale and Enterprise and not on Pro. Check the payout model: the commissions page describes both an invoice approval flow and payouts run through its Stripe and Chargebee integration, so ask whether Introw moves the money itself, and the pricing table lists a percentage-based payout fee on Scale without publishing the rate. Account mapping uses a Crossbeam integration on Scale and Enterprise.

Journeybee

Journeybee is a PRM for referral, reseller, distributor and affiliate partners, with a white-label portal that also works in Slack, Teams and Google Chat. Its Startup plan is listed from $499 per month with unlimited partners and users (as listed on October 14, 2026), and the homepage says billing can be monthly or annual. The base platform includes lead and deal management, payments, all integrations and a branded portal domain, while LMS, MDF, partner marketing, API access and partner discovery are add-on modules quoted with your plan. It offers two-way integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Attio, and a self-hosted option. Check add-on prices and how payments are disbursed, since the site does not name the payout rails. Account mapping is not mentioned on the pages we checked.

Kiflo

Kiflo calls itself a partner revenue platform, and its pricing FAQ says it is built for SaaS teams building or scaling partner-led revenue. Every plan includes native account mapping with overlap alerts, partner applications, lead and deal forms, referral links, automatic reward calculation and a REST API. HubSpot and Salesforce are native, and the integrations page also lists Pipedrive and Zoho. The Core plan is priced for 25 partners and scales to a 50-partner cap, with Plus and Premier quoted by sales, but the page shows different monthly and yearly figures while its FAQ says all plans are 12-month contracts, so confirm price and terms with the vendor. Kiflo prepares each payout for export and your finance team releases the money. Certifications, tier qualification and self-invoicing start on Plus.

Partner.io

Partner.io (our product) is built for B2B SaaS teams running referral, reseller, agency and technology partners without a large partner ops team. Partners get a white-label portal on your domain, and referrals come in from a portal form, tracked links, a no-login quick-refer page, CSV, CRM or API. It covers partner applications, e-signed agreements, deal registration with stages and a message thread, account mapping from CSV or CRM, tiers built from perks, commissions with approval rules and self-billed invoices, training with quizzes and certification, and automation flows. Pricing is $79 per seat per month for your own team, partners are free and unlimited, and the 7-day free trial needs no credit card, contract or setup fee. Payouts go through Stripe Connect to the partner organization or individual reps in twelve currencies, with W-9 collection and Form 1099-NEC generation for US companies. Partner.io applies a $20 commission credit each month, and above that each payout carries a fee of 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction (Terms of Service 3.1). There is no MDF module, and CRM integrations are HubSpot and Pipedrive, with Salesforce in beta.

PartnerStack

PartnerStack describes itself as an AI-native PRM for every partner type, running co-sell, affiliate, influencer and customer-referral programs, with its own partner network and marketplace. There is no public pricing: Launch, Growth and Enterprise are confirmed in a demo, and none limits partners or internal users. Launch includes one of affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration; LMS, MDF and advanced segmentation start on Growth, and full access to link tracking and deal registration together is on Enterprise. PartnerStack pays partners itself from one monthly invoice, and partners pay a withdrawal fee that depends on the method; vendor-side fees are not published. It has CRM guides for Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive, and account mapping comes through a Crossbeam integration. Check which plan includes the tracking model you need. For more detail, see PartnerStack alternatives.

Salesforce PRM

Salesforce PRM is partner relationship management built into Salesforce and sold under Partner Cloud as an add-on to Sales Cloud, according to its pricing FAQ. The Partner Relationship Management edition is listed at $25 USD per member per month, billed annually, and Partner Ecosystem Management at $50 USD per member per month (as listed on October 14, 2026). Login-based pricing exists but is not shown. Both editions include deal registration, lead distribution, marketing development funds, scorecards with multi-tiered access and partner sites built in Experience Cloud, while incentive compensation, B2B referrals and enablement tracks are in Partner Ecosystem Management only. Salesforce says no free trial is available. Ask how partners get paid, which the pages we checked do not cover.

ZINFI

ZINFI sells Unified Partner Management, described as 30 applications across six zones from onboarding to incentives. Its pricing page publishes Starter and Professional packages for programs up to 250 partners, billed annually with a setup fee, and custom Enterprise pricing with setup at 20% of the first-year price. The monthly figures differ between the plan cards and the summary table on that page, so confirm pricing with the vendor. Commissions, payment management and co-selling with account mapping start on Professional, and MDF is Enterprise only. The payment module pays through gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, ACH, wire and SEPA, collects W-9 and W-8 forms and prepares 1099s, and that page mentions a 30-day free trial that the pricing page does not. It lists CRM connectors for Salesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics 365, Pipedrive and others, so check how many connectors your plan includes.

Crossbeam: account mapping alongside a PRM

Crossbeam does not describe itself as a PRM. It calls itself an ecosystem revenue platform: it finds the accounts you share with partners from CRM data and gives that data to sales teams. The pages we checked do not describe a partner portal, deal registration or commissions, so it can be used alongside a PRM rather than instead of one, and PartnerStack, Impartner and Introw each offer a Crossbeam integration. Its pricing lists a Free plan at $0 forever with single-partner account mapping up to 50 records at a time, Connector at $4,800 per year, and custom Supernode and Enterprise plans (as listed on October 14, 2026). For a direct comparison, see Partner.io vs Crossbeam.

How to choose by situation

Your situationLook at firstWhat to check
You run everything in HubSpotIntrow, Kiflo, Journeybee, Partner.io, PartnerStack, ChanneltivityWhether the HubSpot sync is two-way and included on your plan
You run everything in SalesforceSalesforce PRM, Impartner, Channeltivity, Kiflo, JourneybeeIntrow leaves Salesforce out of its Pro plan; Partner.io's Salesforce integration is in beta
You need MDF and channel incentivesChannelscaler, Channeltivity, Impartner, ZINFI, Salesforce PRMWhich edition includes MDF; Introw and Journeybee sell it as an add-on; Partner.io has none
You pay many affiliates and referral partnersPartnerStack, Partner.io, ZINFI, JourneybeeWho moves the money and what fees apply on each side. Partner.io: $20 monthly credit, then 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction; PartnerStack partners pay withdrawal fees by method
You want published pricingSalesforce PRM, Journeybee, Partner.io, Introw (free Starter)Add-ons and contract terms; Kiflo and ZINFI publish prices that conflict on their own pages
You are a lean B2B SaaS teamKiflo, Journeybee, Introw, Partner.ioPartner caps, seat counts and setup time
You want account mapping in the same toolKiflo, Partner.io, ZINFI (Professional and up)PartnerStack, Impartner and Introw connect to Crossbeam instead; the others do not state account mapping

Before you sign, check with every vendor on your shortlist:

  1. Ask for the full price for your partner count, including add-ons, setup fees and contract length.
  2. Ask who pays partners, through which provider, and what each side pays in fees.
  3. Confirm your CRM integration is on the plan you are buying, not only on the top one.
  4. Check limits on partners, seats, connectors and languages.
  5. Try it with two or three real partners before rolling it out to all of them.

The short version

No single PRM is right for every program. Impartner, Channeltivity, Channelscaler and ZINFI cover MDF, tiering and channel marketing, and most quote on request. Salesforce PRM makes sense when your sales team already works in Sales Cloud. Kiflo, Journeybee, Introw, PartnerStack and Partner.io are aimed at SaaS teams, and differ most on CRM support, pricing model and how partners get paid. Shortlist two or three, give each the same scenario, and compare what they show you.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What is the best PRM software for SaaS companies?

It depends on the program. Teams already on Sales Cloud can add Salesforce PRM. Channel organizations with distributors, rebates and MDF may want to compare Impartner, Channeltivity, Channelscaler (formerly Allbound) or ZINFI. SaaS teams with referral, reseller and affiliate partners may want to compare Kiflo, Journeybee, Introw, PartnerStack or Partner.io. Compare CRM support on your plan, how partners get paid and what the full price is with add-ons.

What is PRM software?

PRM stands for partner relationship management. It gives partners a portal to register deals and referrals, see their commissions and take training, and gives your team one record of what each partner sourced and what you owe them. Most PRM tools sync with a CRM such as HubSpot or Salesforce, so partner deals show up next to the rest of your pipeline.

Is there free PRM software?

Introw has a free Starter plan for one partner. Crossbeam has a free plan, but it is an account-mapping platform rather than a PRM. Partner.io offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card, and ZINFI's product pages mention a 30-day free trial. Salesforce says no free trial is available for its PRM because of how members are licensed. Most other tools on this list do not state a free plan.

Which PRM tools publish their pricing?

As listed on October 14, 2026, Salesforce PRM publishes per-member prices, Journeybee lists a starting monthly price, Partner.io publishes a per-seat price, and Introw's Starter plan is free. Kiflo and ZINFI publish prices, but their pages show conflicting figures, so confirm with them. PartnerStack, Impartner and Channeltivity quote on request, and Channelscaler (formerly Allbound) quotes per program.

Which PRM software includes MDF management?

Channelscaler (formerly Allbound), Channeltivity and Salesforce PRM include market development funds. Impartner and ZINFI include MDF on their Enterprise editions, PartnerStack from its Growth plan, and Introw and Journeybee sell MDF as an add-on. Partner.io does not have an MDF module. Kiflo's pages do not mention MDF, so ask them if you need it.

Does PRM software pay partners?

Some tools do. PartnerStack pays partners itself and partners pay a withdrawal fee. Partner.io pays out through Stripe Connect; after a $20 monthly commission credit, payouts carry a fee of 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction. ZINFI pays through gateways such as PayPal and Stripe. Kiflo prepares payouts and your finance team releases the money. Several others calculate commissions but do not say how money reaches partners.
Keep going

Related comparisons and guides.

Partnerships without the chaos.