Why teams look at PartnerStack alternatives
PartnerStack describes itself as an AI-native PRM for every partner type. It runs co-sell, affiliate, influencer and customer-referral programs for B2B SaaS companies, and it has its own partner network and marketplace. These facts from its own pages, as of October 14, 2026, are the ones to weigh against other tools:
- No public pricing. The pricing page lists Launch, Growth and Enterprise without prices; each is confirmed in a demo, based on program size, feature needs and support level. None of the plans limits partners or internal users.
- One tracking model on Launch. Launch includes affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration, and you pick one. Full access to both is on Enterprise.
- LMS and MDF from Growth. The learning management system, MDF management and advanced segmentation start on the Growth plan.
- PartnerStack pays partners itself. It invoices you monthly for approved commissions and then pays partners, who withdraw through PayPal, Stripe or direct deposit and pay a withdrawal fee by method. Any fee on the vendor side is not published.
- Account mapping through Crossbeam. Account mapping is offered through a Crossbeam integration rather than as a native feature.
None of these is a drawback for every team. A company that wants partners paid without running payouts in-house, and values a built-in partner marketplace, may find PartnerStack a good fit. Teams that want a published price, deal registration and affiliate links without choosing one, native account mapping, or a lighter affiliate tool may want to compare the options below. For a feature-by-feature view, see Partner.io vs PartnerStack.
PartnerStack alternatives at a glance
After PartnerStack, the first six rows are PRM tools for partner programs and the last three are affiliate tools, each group listed alphabetically. Prices are as listed on each vendor's site on October 14, 2026.
| Tool | Best suited to | Pricing (as listed) | Key capabilities | Payouts | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerStack (for reference) | B2B SaaS affiliate, referral and co-sell programs | No public pricing; quote on request | Link tracking or deal registration on Launch; LMS and MDF from Growth | Pays partners itself; partners pay withdrawal fees | Pricing |
| Channeltivity | Programs from about 100 to thousands of partners or dealers | No public pricing; quote on request | Deal registration, referrals, MDF, LMS, two-tier distribution | Calculates payouts; payment method not stated | Pricing |
| Impartner | Channel programs with resellers, distributors and ISVs | No public pricing; quote on request | Four editions; MDF on Enterprise; referral links as an add-on | Rewards data syncs to another system for fulfillment | Pricing |
| Introw | HubSpot or Salesforce teams that want partner data on CRM records | Starter free for 1 partner; paid plans not published | Deal forms, tiers, commissions; affiliate, LMS and MDF as add-ons | Invoice approval flow; percentage payout fee on Scale | Pricing |
| Journeybee | Referral, reseller and affiliate programs that want a flat price | From $499 per month, unlimited partners and users | Lead and deal management, tracking links, payments | Payments in the core platform; payout rails not named | Pricing |
| Kiflo | SaaS teams building partner-led revenue | Pricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendor | Native account mapping, deal forms and referral links on every plan | Prepares payouts; your finance team releases the money | Pricing |
| Partner.io | Lean B2B SaaS teams with referral, reseller, agency and technology partners | $79 per seat per month; partners free | Tracked links and deal registration, account mapping, commissions, training | Stripe Connect; $20 monthly credit, then 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction | Pricing |
| Dub | Affiliate, influencer and user referral programs | $90 per month (Business), $300 per month (Advanced) | Referral links, submitted leads, HubSpot events | Pays partners; 5% (ACH) or 8% (card) on Business and Advanced | Pricing |
| FirstPromoter | Subscription businesses on Stripe, Chargebee, Paddle, Recurly or Braintree | $49, $99 or $149 per month | Recurring and multi-tier commissions, W-9 and W-8BEN collection | Mass payouts; managed payouts on Enterprise (tier to confirm) | Pricing |
| Rewardful | SaaS affiliate programs on Stripe or Paddle | $49, $99 or $149+ per month | Coupon tracking, fraud detection, REST API | PayPal or Wise bulk payouts; optional managed payouts at 3% | Pricing |
Alternatives for partner programs
Channeltivity
Channeltivity is enterprise PRM software that says it has focused on partner relationship management for more than 20 years, for companies selling through resellers, distributors, referral partners and technology partners. Partners can submit referrals and register deals, and admins define commission structures and process payments; there is also distributor management for two-tier programs. It includes MDF with proof of performance, co-branded collateral and an LMS with certifications, and integrates with HubSpot, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics 365. Like PartnerStack, it has no public pricing; it segments buyers from about 100 partners to thousands. Ask how commissions are paid, since the payment method is not stated.
Impartner
Impartner calls itself an end-to-end partner revenue management platform, with PRM, through-channel marketing automation, CPQ and distribution. It has four editions, Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise, and no public pricing. MDF and rewards management are on Enterprise, partner tiering on Pro and Enterprise, and referral links are an add-on from Ignite up. HubSpot, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics 365 integrations are on every edition, and account mapping uses a Crossbeam integration, as at PartnerStack. Unlike PartnerStack, Impartner does not say it pays partners: its rewards module syncs reward data to a CRM or other system for fulfillment. It names resellers, distributors, ISVs and affiliates among the partner types it serves; referral links are an add-on from Ignite up.
Introw
Introw is an AI-native PRM that runs on top of HubSpot or Salesforce, so partner records, tiers and deals live in your CRM, and partners can work from email, Slack or Teams. Every plan includes a branded portal, CRM-synced deal forms, tiering and an asset library; affiliate links, LMS, MDF and API access are add-ons. The Starter plan is free for one partner, while Pro, Scale and Enterprise prices are not published. HubSpot is on every plan, but Salesforce is not included on Pro. On payouts, the commissions page describes an invoice approval flow, and the pricing table lists a percentage-based payout fee on Scale without publishing the rate. Account mapping uses a Crossbeam integration on Scale and Enterprise.
Journeybee
Journeybee is a PRM for referral, reseller, distributor and affiliate partners, with a white-label portal that also works in Slack, Teams and Google Chat. Affiliates get unique tracking links, and lead and deal management is part of the core platform. The Startup plan is listed from $499 per month with unlimited partners and users (as listed on October 14, 2026), billed monthly or annually. LMS, MDF, partner marketing and API access are add-on modules quoted with your plan, and payments are part of the base platform, though the site does not name the payout rails. It has two-way integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Attio. Account mapping is not mentioned on the pages we checked.
Kiflo
Kiflo is a partner revenue platform that, according to its pricing FAQ, is built for SaaS teams building or scaling partner-led revenue. Every plan includes native account mapping, partner applications, lead and deal forms, referral links and automatic reward calculation, so tracking and deal registration are not split by plan. HubSpot and Salesforce are native, and the integrations page also lists Pipedrive and Zoho. Kiflo publishes a Core price for 25 partners, but the page shows different monthly and yearly figures while its FAQ says all plans are 12-month contracts, so confirm price and terms with the vendor. Unlike PartnerStack, Kiflo leaves the payment step to you: by its own description it prepares each payout and your finance team releases the money. MDF is not mentioned on the pages we checked.
Partner.io
Partner.io (our product) is built for B2B SaaS teams running referral, reseller, agency and technology partners without a large partner ops team. Partners can refer through tracked links, a portal form or a no-login quick-refer page, and register deals with stages and a message thread. It also covers account mapping from CSV or CRM, tiers built from perks, commissions with approval rules, and training with certification. Pricing is published: $79 per seat per month for your own team, partners free and unlimited, and a 7-day free trial with no credit card, contract or setup fee. Partner.io sends payouts through Stripe Connect to the partner organization or individual reps in twelve currencies, and it collects W-9 forms and generates Form 1099-NEC for US companies. Partner.io applies a $20 commission credit each month, and above that each payout carries a fee of 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction (Terms of Service 3.1). There is no MDF module, and CRM integrations are HubSpot and Pipedrive, with Salesforce in beta.
Alternatives for affiliate-led programs
If most of your partners are affiliates and influencers who share links, a dedicated affiliate tool can be enough. These three publish their prices.
Dub
Dub Partners is an affiliate platform for partnering with affiliates, influencers and your own users, from a company that also sells link management. Pricing is listed at $90 per month for Business and $300 per month for Advanced, or $81 and $270 per month on yearly billing, with Enterprise on custom annual billing (as listed on October 14, 2026). Business and Advanced cap partner payouts at $2.5K and $15K per month. Like PartnerStack, Dub pays partners for you: you fund payouts by ACH at 5% or by card at 8% on Business and Advanced, lower on Enterprise, and it collects W-9 forms and sends 1099-NEC to US payees at $600 or more. Partners can submit leads on Business and above, and a HubSpot integration tracks meetings and closed-won deals. Check the payout cap, since payouts pause until the next billing period once you pass it.
FirstPromoter
FirstPromoter is affiliate software for subscription businesses, and it connects directly to Stripe, Chargebee, Paddle, Recurly and Braintree. Pricing is listed at $49, $99 and $149 per month for Starter, Business and Enterprise, or $490, $990 and $1,490 per year, with the plan set by monthly revenue from affiliates and a 14-day free trial with no credit card (as listed on October 14, 2026). Every plan includes recurring and multi-tier commissions and W-9 and W-8BEN collection. You pay affiliates through mass payouts by PayPal, Wise, Stripe, crypto or bank transfer, or, for approved SaaS companies, through managed auto payouts; the pricing page and help center differ on which Enterprise tier includes them, so confirm. No native CRM connector is listed, and partners can add leads from their dashboard, but a formal deal registration workflow is not described.
Rewardful
Rewardful is affiliate and referral software for SaaS, built around a two-way Stripe sync, and it also supports Paddle. Pricing is listed at $49, $99 and $149+ per month for Starter, Growth and Enterprise, or $490, $990 and $1,490+ per year, set by monthly affiliate-attributed revenue, with a 14-day free trial and a 0% transaction fee on that revenue (as listed on October 14, 2026). Every plan includes coupon code tracking, self-referral fraud detection, a REST API and PayPal or Wise bulk payouts, and a branded portal with a custom domain starts on Growth. Optional Managed Payouts let you fund one invoice while Rewardful pays affiliates, with a 3% processing fee for you and withdrawal fees for affiliates. CRM integrations and deal registration are not stated on its pages.
How to choose
| If you need | Look at | What to check |
|---|---|---|
| A published price before a demo | Partner.io, Journeybee, Dub, FirstPromoter, Rewardful, Introw (free Starter) | Add-ons, revenue or payout caps, and annual terms |
| Tracked links and deal registration without choosing one | Partner.io, Kiflo, Journeybee | Kiflo publishes conflicting billing figures; confirm price |
| MDF | Channeltivity, Impartner (Enterprise), Introw or Journeybee (add-on) | Partner.io has no MDF module |
| Native account mapping | Kiflo, Partner.io | Impartner and Introw use Crossbeam, as PartnerStack does |
| Someone else to pay partners | Partner.io, Dub, Rewardful Managed Payouts, FirstPromoter managed payouts | Fees on your side and on the partner's side. Partner.io: $20 monthly credit, then 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction; Dub 5% ACH or 8% card on Business and Advanced; Rewardful Managed Payouts 3% |
| To pay partners from your own finance process | Kiflo, Rewardful or FirstPromoter mass payouts | Who collects tax forms |
| A simple affiliate program on Stripe | Rewardful, FirstPromoter, Dub | CRM support and lead submission vary; Dub has both from Business up |
| A large channel with distributors | Impartner, Channeltivity | Edition limits and how rewards get paid |
The short version
PartnerStack fits teams that want partners paid for them and value its partner marketplace, and it confirms pricing in a demo. If you want a published price, affiliate links and deal registration without choosing one, native account mapping or a lighter affiliate tool, the tools above are worth a look. Pick two or three that match your CRM and payout model, ask each for the full price at your partner count, and compare. For a wider list of PRM tools, see the best PRM software for SaaS.
