Skip to content
Comparison

Impartner alternatives: 8 PRM options compared

Eight Impartner alternatives compared on published pricing, deal registration, MDF, partner payouts and CRM fit, with facts taken from each vendor's own site and a short Impartner vs Salesforce PRM comparison.

Partner.io makes one of the tools on this page. Every fact about the other tools comes from their own website, linked where it is used, and was checked on . Products and prices change, so confirm details with each vendor. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

Short answer

Impartner alternatives include Salesforce PRM for teams already on Sales Cloud, Channeltivity, Channelscaler (formerly Allbound) and ZINFI for channel programs that need MDF, and PartnerStack, Kiflo, Journeybee and Partner.io for SaaS partner programs. Choose by program size, whether you need MDF, how partners get paid and which CRM you run.

Why teams look at Impartner alternatives

Impartner calls itself an end-to-end partner revenue management platform. Beyond core PRM, it covers through-channel marketing automation, CPQ, distribution and hyperscaler marketplace workflows, and it supports resellers, distributors, ISVs and affiliates. Its integrations page lists Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and HubSpot, and all three are included on every edition. Impartner says it serves companies from the largest global enterprises to emerging startups, and describes its Emerge edition as made for the early stages of a partner program.

Reasons to compare alternatives include:

  • No public pricing. The pricing page lists four editions, Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise, and asks you to request personalized pricing. If you need a budget number before a sales call, you will need to request one.
  • Edition gating. On the same page, MDF, Rewards Management and the Impartner Marketplace are listed on Enterprise only. Partner tiering through Program Compliance Manager is listed on Pro and Enterprise.
  • Modules sold separately. Referral Management (which provides tracked referral links), through-channel marketing automation, Impartner CPQ, Analytics Studio and several others are marked as add-ons.
  • Payouts. Rewards Management calculates rewards and syncs the data to a CRM or other system for fulfillment. Impartner's pages do not say that it pays partners itself.

None of this makes Impartner a poor fit. A large channel team that needs MDF, CPQ and distributor workflows in one system may find the Enterprise edition, with the CPQ add-on, fits. The tools below suit different program sizes and budgets.

Impartner alternatives at a glance

After Impartner, tools are listed alphabetically. Prices are as listed on October 14, 2026.

ToolBest suited toPricing (as listed)Key capabilitiesPayoutsSource
Impartner (for reference)Channel programs with resellers, distributors, ISVs and affiliates, from enterprises to startupsNo public pricing; quote on requestDeal registration, training, MDF on Enterprise, many add-onsRewards synced to another system for fulfillmentPricing
Channelscaler (formerly Allbound)Large or complex channel ecosystemsPricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendorDeal registration, MDF, rebates, tiering, LMSPayout workflows; whether it moves money is not statedPricing
ChanneltivityChannel programs from around 100 to thousands of partnersNo public pricing; quote on requestDeal registration, MDF, LMS, two-tier distributionCalculates payouts; disbursement method not statedPricing
JourneybeeMulti-channel programs wanting a flat base priceFrom $499 per month; add-on modules quotedLead and deal management, payments, MDF and LMS as add-onsPayments in core platform; rails not namedPricing
KifloSaaS teams building partner-led revenuePricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendorNative account mapping, deal registration, commissionsWorkflow up to payment; finance releases fundsPricing
Partner.ioB2B SaaS teams without a large partner ops team$79 per seat per month; partners freePortal, deal registration, tiers, training, account mapping; no MDFStripe Connect; 3.2% + $0.30 per payout above a $20 monthly creditPricing
PartnerStackB2B SaaS partner, affiliate and referral programsNo public pricing; quote on requestPartner network, LMS and MDF on Growth and abovePays partners from one monthly invoicePricing
Salesforce PRMTeams already on Sales Cloud$25 USD per member per month, billed annually; PEM $50 USD per member per monthDeal registration, MDF, tiered access; incentives on PEMNot stated on their sitePricing
ZINFIPrograms from the first hundred partners to complex multi-tier ecosystemsPricing published but inconsistent on their site; confirm with the vendor30 lifecycle applications, MDF on Enterprise, account mapping on Professional and upVia payment gateways on Professional and EnterprisePricing

The alternatives in detail

Channelscaler (formerly Allbound)

Allbound is now Channelscaler, the new name for Allbound and Channel Mechanics, and allbound.com redirects there. It positions itself as enterprise AI PRM with a heavy focus on incentives: MDF, rebates, SPIFFs and distributor credits, alongside deal registration, tiering and a partner LMS. Its commissions module automates calculations, approvals and payout workflows, and it integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot and Microsoft Dynamics. The pricing page says pricing is fixed per program and includes implementation, integrations and a dedicated customer success manager. What to check: a starting figure on that page is ambiguous about whether it applies per module or per program, so get a written quote.

Channeltivity

Channeltivity describes itself as enterprise PRM software and says it has focused on PRM for more than 20 years. Its channel sales modules cover deal registration, referral submission, lead distribution, commissions and distributor management for two-tier programs, and its channel marketing modules include MDF and co-branded collateral. It lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and Zoho on its integrations page, along with open APIs. The pricing page has Growth, Mid-Market and Enterprise segments with no public prices and says it does not use seat-based pricing. What to check: how payouts are disbursed is not stated, so ask how commission payments leave the system.

Journeybee

Journeybee is partner management software for multi-channel ecosystems. It gives partners a white-label portal that also works in Slack, Teams or Google Chat, and integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Attio. The pricing page lists a Startup plan from $499 per month with unlimited partners and users, including lead and deal management, payments and all integrations. MDF, LMS, API access and partner marketing are add-on modules quoted with your plan. Its incentives page says the system pays partners through their preferred method once commissions are approved. What to check: the specific payout rails are not named, and add-on prices are not published.

Kiflo

Kiflo is a partner revenue platform for SaaS teams, and its pricing FAQ contrasts it with enterprise PRMs built for large channel organizations. Native account mapping with overlap detection, partner applications, lead and deal registration, referral links and a vendor and partner API are on all plans, according to the pricing page. Kiflo runs the commission workflow up to payment, then your finance team releases the money. The Core plan price is published, but the page shows a monthly billing option while its FAQ says all plans are 12-month contracts paid upfront, so confirm pricing with the vendor; Plus and Premier are talk-to-sales. What to check: MDF is not stated on the pages checked.

Partner.io

Partner.io (our product) is a partner program platform for B2B SaaS teams running referral, reseller, agency and technology partners. It gives partners a white-label portal on your domain, with applications approved manually or automatically, e-signed agreements, deal registration with stages and a message thread, and referrals from a portal form, tracked links, a no-login quick-refer page, CSV, CRM or API. Tiers are built from perks such as percentage or fixed commissions, gift cards and badges, and it includes training courses with quizzes and certification, account mapping and W-9 and Form 1099-NEC handling for US companies. Pricing is $79 per seat per month for your own team, with free unlimited partners and a 7-day trial with no credit card, no contract and no setup fee. Payouts go through Stripe Connect in twelve currencies; Partner.io applies a $20 commission credit each month, and above that each payout carries a fee of 3.2% + $0.30. What to check: there is no MDF module, the CRM integrations are HubSpot and Pipedrive, and the Salesforce integration is in beta.

PartnerStack

PartnerStack calls itself an AI-native PRM for every partner type, aimed at B2B SaaS, and runs its own partner network and marketplace. It pays partners for you: approved commissions are consolidated into one monthly invoice, and partners withdraw through supported methods such as direct deposit, PayPal or Stripe, with withdrawal fees set by each provider. The pricing page lists Launch, Growth and Enterprise with no public prices and no limits on partners or internal users. What to check: Launch includes either affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration, not both, and the LMS and MDF start on Growth. The vendor-side transaction fee is not published.

Salesforce PRM

Salesforce PRM is partner relationship management built into the Salesforce CRM and sold under Partner Cloud. Both editions include deal registration, lead distribution, Experience Cloud partner sites, scorecards with multi-tiered access and marketing development funds, according to the pricing comparison. The Partner Relationship Management edition is listed at $25 USD per member per month, billed annually, and Partner Ecosystem Management at $50 USD per member per month; login-based pricing exists but is not shown. Incentive compensation, B2B referrals and Partner Tracks enablement are PEM only. What to check: Salesforce's FAQ says Partner Cloud is purchased in addition to a Sales Cloud subscription, no free trial is offered, and partner payouts are not stated on the pages checked.

ZINFI

ZINFI brands its product Unified Partner Management, with 30 applications across onboarding, enablement, marketing, sales, incentives and acceleration. It states that it handles payments through gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, ACH, wire and SEPA, with W-8 and W-9 collection and 1099 preparation. Its integrations page lists CRMs including Salesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics 365, Zoho and Pipedrive. The pricing page publishes plans for programs up to 250 partners, billed annually with a setup fee, but shows two different sets of figures for the same plans, so confirm the price with the vendor. What to check: MDF is listed on Enterprise only, and commissions and payment management start on Professional.

Impartner vs Salesforce PRM

Impartner and Salesforce PRM both connect closely to Salesforce, so the differences are worth setting side by side. From each vendor's own pricing pages:

ImpartnerSalesforce PRM
PricingNo public pricing; quote on request$25 USD per member per month, billed annually (PRM); $50 USD per member per month (PEM)
CRMSalesforce, Dynamics 365 and HubSpot on every editionBuilt into Salesforce; its FAQ says Partner Cloud is bought on top of Sales Cloud
MDFEnterprise edition onlyListed in both PRM and PEM
IncentivesRewards Management, Enterprise onlyIncentive compensation in PEM only
Free trialNot statedNot offered

If your whole revenue team works in Salesforce and you want the partner portal and data in the same org, Salesforce PRM keeps everything in one system, and the pricing page lets you estimate cost per partner member. If you run HubSpot or Dynamics alongside Salesforce, or want CPQ, distribution and hyperscaler marketplace workflows from one vendor, Impartner covers more of that in its add-ons. For a deeper look at Impartner against Partner.io specifically, see the Impartner vs Partner.io comparison.

How to choose

Work through these questions before you book demos:

  1. How large is the program? Hundreds or thousands of resellers and distributors point toward Impartner, Channeltivity, Channelscaler or ZINFI. A SaaS program with dozens of referral, agency and technology partners fits PartnerStack, Kiflo, Journeybee or Partner.io.
  2. Do you need MDF? Salesforce PRM, Channeltivity and Channelscaler list it on their sites. Impartner and ZINFI list it on Enterprise, PartnerStack on Growth and above, and Journeybee as an add-on. Partner.io has no MDF module, and Kiflo does not state one.
  3. Should the platform pay partners? PartnerStack, Partner.io and ZINFI state that they handle payouts. PartnerStack partners pay withdrawal fees by method; Partner.io applies a $20 monthly commission credit, then 3.2% + $0.30 per transaction; ZINFI pays through gateways and does not state a fee. Journeybee says its system executes approved payments without naming the rails. Kiflo prepares payouts for your finance team to release. The others do not state how funds are disbursed, so ask.
  4. Which CRM do you run? Every tool here except Salesforce PRM lists a HubSpot integration. Most also list Salesforce, but Partner.io's Salesforce integration is in beta, and Salesforce PRM itself is built for Sales Cloud customers.
  5. Do you need a price before a call? Partner.io, Salesforce PRM and Journeybee publish a starting price. The others are quote-based or show figures you should confirm.

The bottom line

Impartner covers a lot of ground for large channel teams, and the right alternative depends on what you would use. If you need MDF, CPQ and distributor workflows, the enterprise PRMs are the closest match. If you mainly need deal registration, commissions and a partner portal for a SaaS program, a lighter tool with published pricing may be enough. Shortlist two or three, ask each vendor the same questions about pricing and payouts, and check every answer in writing.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What is the best alternative to Impartner?

It depends on your program. Teams already on Salesforce Sales Cloud can add Salesforce PRM. Channel programs that need MDF, tiering and distributor workflows can compare Channeltivity, Channelscaler (formerly Allbound) and ZINFI. SaaS companies with referral and reseller partners can compare PartnerStack, Kiflo, Journeybee and Partner.io. Shortlist two or three and check pricing, payouts and CRM fit with each vendor.

How much does Impartner cost?

Impartner does not publish prices. Its pricing page lists four editions, Emerge, Ignite, Pro and Enterprise, and asks you to request personalized pricing. Several capabilities are sold as add-ons, including Referral Management, through-channel marketing automation and CPQ, so the final quote depends on the edition and the add-ons you choose.

Does Impartner include MDF?

Yes, but only on one edition. Impartner offers market development funds software, and its pricing comparison table lists MDF on the Enterprise edition only, along with Rewards Management and the Impartner Marketplace. Partner tiering through Program Compliance Manager is listed on the Pro and Enterprise editions.

Does Impartner pay partners directly?

Impartner's own pages do not say that it pays partners itself. Its Rewards Management module calculates rewards and syncs the data to your CRM or another external system for fulfillment. If you want the platform to send payouts, compare tools that state it, such as PartnerStack, Journeybee, ZINFI through payment gateways, or Partner.io through Stripe Connect.

Is Impartner or Salesforce PRM better for Salesforce users?

Both work with Salesforce. Salesforce PRM runs inside Sales Cloud and is sold as an add-on to a Sales Cloud subscription, with published per-member prices. Impartner is a separate platform with a Salesforce integration included on every edition, plus HubSpot and Microsoft Dynamics 365. Compare the modules you need on each edition, such as MDF and incentives, and the total cost for your partner count.

Does Impartner have a free trial?

A free trial or free plan is not stated on Impartner's pricing page. Its editions are quote-based, and the page lists guided implementation on all four. Ask the sales team whether a trial or proof of concept is available for your program.
Keep going

Related comparisons and guides.

Partnerships without the chaos.